top of page

S P A C E    M U S I C

“Eloy FRITSCH performs an elegant electronic music that evolves between VANGELIS’ ambient & impressionist electronic, and the synthesised Progressive rock of masters such as Rick WAKEMAN or Patrick MORAZ. With "Space Music", the APOCALYPSE"s brazilian keyboards player goes into parts that are worthy of those last two virtuosos.”


Musea Editorial Review, 1998.

S P A C E   M U S I C  (1998)


1. Beyond the Galaxy

2. Time To Fly - Part I

3. Dawn Over The Planet

4. Gate To Infinity

5. Starlight

6. Sonic Attack

7. Microcosmos

8. Dances With Dolphins

9. Journey To The Unknown

10. Time To Fly - Part II

bottom of page