S A I L I N G   T O  T H E   E D G E

All the elements of Fritsch´s style are present here: a full dynamic synthesizer sound, great melodies, overflowing with the power and passion, mixing intense uptempo rhythms and full grand-scale electronic orchestrations.


1. Sailing to the Edge Overture,  2. Land of Wizards,  3. The Spy,  4. Lyberty,  5. The Rising Sun,  6. Mind Uploading,  7. The Flying Caravel, 8. Floating Castle,  9. Telepaty,  10. Immersion, 11. Alchemy,  12. Beyond the Time Barrier

© 2014 by Eloy Fritsch. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now